The Voice

“Foolish Hearts”

January 13, 2018

A Court of Thorns and Roses


October 15, 2017

“A Court of Thorns and Roses” is the first book in a trilogy by Sarah J Maas. Sarah J Maas has written one other series, “Throne of Glass”, that currently contains six books, with four novellas as well. There will be one more book in ...

Book Blog